UBPM GmbH & Co. KG • Im Gries 14 • 85414 Kirchdorf

Tel. 08166 / 99130-0

Unser Team

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Tel: 08166 99130 - 11

Email: r.kiel@ubp-management.de

Geschäftsführer

Reinhold Kiel

Tel: 08166 99130 - 15

Email: m.lendl@ubp-management.de

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer bei BFC/UR, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei UBPM

Michael Lendl

Tel: 08166 99130 - 17

Email: m.glas@ubp-management.de

Assistenz d. Geschäftsführung

Manuela Glas 

Tel: 08166 99130 - 10

Email: h.fleck@ubp-management.de

Buchhaltung

Heidi Fleck

Tel: 08166 99130 - 18

Email: b.obermayr@ubp-management.de

Finanzen

Birgit Obermayr

Tel: 08444 92400 - 77

Email: m.geyer@ubp-management.de

Vertrieb

Michael Geyer

Tel: 08166 99130 - 12

Email: e.kiel@ubp-management.de

Dispositon / Vertrieb

Elisabeth Kiel

Tel: 08166 99130 - 16

Email: f.wolf@ubp-management.de

Dispositon / Vertrieb

Franz Wolf

Tel: 08166 99130 - 22

Email: j.kiel@ubp-management.de

Dispositon / Vertrieb

Johannes Kiel

Tel: 08166 99130 - 13

Email: k.kubon@ubp-management.de

Dispositon / Vertrieb

Kerstin Kubon

Tel: 08166 99130 - 14

Email: m.wichmann@ubp-management.de

Dispositon / Vertrieb

Markus Wichmann