top of page
jorg-HirOEl-PGak-unsplash_edited.jpg

Unser Team

Reinhold Kiel

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Tel: 08441/49947 - 02

Email: r.kiel@ubp-management.de

Michael Lendl

Geschäftsführer

Betriebswirt (VWA)

Tel: 0172/7297080

Email: m.lendl@ubp-management.de

Hanna Nierhaus

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel: 08441/49947 - 03

Email: h.nierhaus@ubp-management.de

Heidi Fleck

Buchhaltung

Tel: 08441/49947 - 31

Email: h.fleck@ubp-management.de

Richard Sturm

IT Administrator

Tel: 08441/49947 – 04

Email: r.sturm@ubp-management.de

Johannes Kiel

Disposition / Vertrieb

Tel: 08441/49947 - 15

Email: j.kiel@ubp-management.de

Kerstin Kubon

Disposition / Vertrieb

Tel: 08441/49947 - 11

Email: k.kubon@ubp-management.de

Markus Wichmann

Disposition / Vertrieb

Tel: 08441/49947 - 21

Email: m.wichmann@ubp-management.de

Valeria Motzke

Disposition  / Vertrieb

Tel: 08441/49947 - 12

Email: v.motzke@ubp-management.de

Jana Zirbel

Disposition  / Einkauf

Tel: 08441/49947 -13

Email: j.zirbel@ubp-management.de

bottom of page